Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.7/5 based on 5603 reviews
Sonic Hauling profile image
Apr 27, 2021
Sonic Hauling
watch gang is amazing for such a great membership price you get a much better value watch than an average store . watch gang actually fits your budget for which ever collection you desire . the customer service always at your finger tips they will do anything to make sure your needs are met and every situation taken care in a manner leaving you smiling. i'm very happy i have decided to join watch gang not only every month is a surprise but i get to build a decent watch collection with out breaking the bank . plus every there's a winner for a high end watch you can dream of getting just for signing up . trust me for a budget every month is so worth the value 3-5 times your monthly membership .
William White profile image
Mar 05, 2021
William White
Robert Fischer profile image
Jan 03, 2021
Robert Fischer
watch gang is awesome! i've only had the subscription for one month, but i already know that it will be a long time before i end my subscription. the quality of the watches they deliver is phenomenal. their customer service is awesome. the deals and giveaways they offer are amazing and my favorite part is that you're never tied down. if you don't want a watch they send, you can just sell it, and generally, you can make a small profit off of it. i love watch gang. i'll be upgrading my subscription soon also.
Robert Toplikar profile image
Nov 30, 2020
Robert Toplikar
i joined platinum quarterly. i received a duxot today which i would typically place below a movado. but after setting it, wearing it around for a few hours and comparing prices on ebay, i am very satisfied. could i purchase a higher end watch online for the same price? sure. could i get the exact style for the price? i haven’t found one identical yet but anything is possible. there are many sold at price points around $100 but given the time of year, that is no surprise. i imagine that this watch would easily meet the value paid. but the anticipation of unboxing is certainly worth the money.
Michael Burgus profile image
Mar 13, 2020
Michael Burgus
Jeff Hunt profile image
Mar 04, 2020
Jeff Hunt
i love collecting watches i've gotten two watches from the wheel. and it's fun would love to win one day
Jeff Hunt (GadgetMan) profile image
Mar 04, 2020
Jeff Hunt (GadgetMan)
i love collecting watches i've gotten two watches from the wheel. and it's fun would love to win one day
T Salem profile image
Oct 08, 2019
T Salem
...great quality, been gifting, been fun to say 'pick one'...
Aldo Mendoza profile image
Oct 07, 2019
Aldo Mendoza
Stephen Kelley profile image
Oct 07, 2019
Stephen Kelley