Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 5521 reviews
Dustin Haggerty profile image
Nov 05, 2020
Dustin Haggerty
Recommended
i have just been a member for 6 weeks and i am in love. each watch design is original a different from the previous one. you definitely get your moneys worth. i can't get enough of this company!
Sebastiaan van der Meer profile image
Oct 16, 2020
Sebastiaan van der Meer
a membership isn't worth it outside us finally decided to go for it and placed my first order. the excitement is killing me. one thing to note: besides the 299$ you pay shipping (only revealed after you are in the check out queue) and you do not participate in any raffles if you live outside the usa or canada. taxes and import duties also have to be payed afterwards, which come in at about 75€ where i live. so all in all i am now in for 350€, instead of 299$. now that would be fine, if it were somehow compensated (free shipping? wheel points?) but it is not. so if you live outside the raffle areas: buy one full price and then go into the store and keep buying one offs, they'll be $240 in their store. adding taxes, shipping and import duties of course. in the mean time a beautiful watch has arrived, a duxot maris, which is absolutely gorgeous. japanese movement, retail value around 700$, or 590€. given the investment of around 350€, a pretty good deal.
Sebastiaan van der Meer profile image
Oct 16, 2020
Sebastiaan van der Meer
a membership isn't worth it outside us finally decided to go for it and placed my first order. the excitement is killing me. one thing to note: besides the 299$ you pay shipping (only revealed after you are in the check out queue) and you do not participate in any raffles if you live outside the usa or canada. taxes and import duties also have to be payed afterwards, which come in at about 75€ where i live. so all in all i am now in for 350€, instead of 299$. now that would be fine, if it were somehow compensated (free shipping? wheel points?) but it is not. so if you live outside the raffle areas: buy one full price and then go into the store and keep buying one offs, they'll be $240 in their store. adding taxes, shipping and import duties of course.
Arnold Barrett profile image
Oct 16, 2020
Arnold Barrett
so happy not able to tell you how happy i am with watch gang.
Sebastiaan van der Meer profile image
Oct 16, 2020
Sebastiaan van der Meer
a membership isn't worth it outside us finally decided to go for it and placed my first order. the excitement is killing me. one thing to note: besides the 299$ you pay shipping (only revealed after you are in the check out queue) and you do not participate in any raffles if you live outside the usa or canada. now that would be fine, if it were somehow compensated (free shipping? wheel points?) but it is not. so if you live outside the raffle areas: buy one full price and then go into the store and keep buying one offs, they'll be $240 in their store.
Larisa Lozada profile image
Oct 05, 2020
Larisa Lozada
this is my 2nd order from you guys and… this is my 2nd order from you guys and so far i haven't been disappointed. please continue doing a wonderful service and job. thanks so much!
Steven Rickaby profile image
Sep 25, 2020
Steven Rickaby
an awesome watch every time . an awesome watch every time .. including all my spin to wins...
Walter  profile image
Sep 24, 2020
Walter
very happy with the quality of all… very happy with the quality of all three watches i have received.
Charles S profile image
Sep 24, 2020
Charles S
web site can be a bit difficult to… web site can be a bit difficult to navigate. otherwise, great watches at a reasonable price.
Derek Leatherman profile image
Sep 24, 2020
Derek Leatherman
great experience great experience, lots of different watches that are shipped in a timely matter and been very satisfied with everything from watch gang.