Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 5779 reviews
Chad Leishman profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Chad Leishman
me and my boys have started this… me and my boys have started this subscription about 3 months ago and we love it!!!! we have. even very pleased with the watches. i would recommend this to any father and sons who want another thing to do do bond with one another.
Bryson Hopper profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Bryson Hopper
a little more variety would be nice a little more variety would be nice. it’s all been black or blue very plain. i’ve liked a few, but nothing that wows me. especially any out of burbank. been jealous of a few others while i got the plain. but that’s the risk right. i miss being able to customize my likes. wish that would come back. still love you guys!!
Natasha  profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Natasha
my husbands dream watch! the watch was perfect. customer service was awesome when i had trouble getting a groupon applied. my only ‘complaint’ is just that the watch shipped usps and took almost a month to arrive with how overwhelmed their systems are. i think for the several hundred dollar price tag, the shipping should either be free/included or it should be shipped with a different carrier /higher priority.
pupart  profile image
Jan 17, 2021
pupart
totally happy! so far, we've received one watch from our plan and one from a wheel spin and both have been perfect- an amazing surprise to look forward to in the months to come. the preliminary style questions were really listened to! thank you. loving this.
Neal Napier profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Neal Napier
excellent quality watches excellent… excellent quality watches excellent customer service
Scott Sanford profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Scott Sanford
i like the service and regularly rotate… i like the service and regularly rotate my watches.
Shayne Moonias profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Shayne Moonias
love it love it, i enjoy receiving all types of watches and looking them up and learning about them, always been a watch guy but never a type of collector till now.
Dm  profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Dm
the options are not clear
Brandon Ridding profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Brandon Ridding
service is great service is great. i have enjoyed every watch they have sent. i really like that they have improved shipping with the use of fedex over standard post.
Larry Ross profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Larry Ross
i like the watches but given a choice… i like the watches but given a choice all my watches would be strap and buckle rather than the bracelet style as any i have have to be taken somewhere for sizing