Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 5500 reviews
Matthew Anderson profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Matthew Anderson
great value really pleased with my first purchase. the watch fit my style and already yielded a significant return on investment because of its value. can’t wait until i can afford monthly!
Gary Orr profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Gary Orr
no manual. possible it was returned before? my watch arrived and is really nice. it did look like it was returned or something and was missing the instruction manual. there doesn’t seem to be anything wrong but it’s unsettling. i hope the experience gets better.
Rich Miller profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Rich Miller
great watches great watches! quick shipping great customer service!
Eric Riccetti profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Eric Riccetti
went for the black right off the bat… went for the black right off the bat and it was a beautiful jm watch after i received that i had to upgrade to the platinum to see what was the top tier.
Darren Morgan profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Darren Morgan
received my third watch and it was the… received my third watch and it was the best one yet. awesome!!!!
Brian Hathaway profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Brian Hathaway
watchgang is the perfect landing spot… watchgang is the perfect landing spot for anyone interested in learning about watches, building a watch collection, or joining a support group for watch enthusiasts. if you think watchgang is the premiere box of the month club for watches, you'd be correct, but it's really much more than that. there's a watchgang store where you can get a great deal on the watch you select. you can also spin the wheel to purchase a timepiece you select with a chance to upgrade to a more expensive model of your choice--maybe even a grail. you'll also have numerous opportunities to get in on watch accessories and other related items. and let's not forget the exchange on social media where members can sell and trade. its an online watch flea market! so, you see, it is much more than a random watch of the month club. now, about those monthly boxes...there are three tiers: original, black, and platinum each respectively with higher costs and more valuable models. the black tier is quite popular on social media, and the models seem to fit a nice cross-section of the target audience...mostly 42 to 45 mm watches of various styles and makes with both automatic and quartz movements. these models boast all steel construction on both straps and bracelets. the platinum tier includes watches of great value including many swiss pieces. the original tier doesn't quite have the same glowing responses from members. while the original tier watches offer japanese movements, the construction sometimes degrades into department store territory with alloy cases or snap back cases. a couple of caveats to give reason for pause, if your watch taste isn't of the surprise-me-every-month variety, you might not want to choose the watch option...you can choose points and spend them on what you want. also, if you're a lover of ginormous clocks on your wrist, or you have a larger 8.25 in. or bigger wrist, you may have issues with fit. give it a try. it might be the most fun thing you do today. if it's not right for you, you can always cancel. but did i mention the giveaways? these guys give away great watches all the time, but you can only win if you're a member. who knows? you just might win a rolex.
Stephan Cairl profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Stephan Cairl
love the program love the program. it’s fun getting a new watch every quarter. quality of the watches has been great so far!
Darnel Minor profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Darnel Minor
the watch was different from any of the… the watch was different from any of the others that i have and that i itself was good
Bennie Smith profile image
Sep 23, 2020
Bennie Smith
good start i just started my subscription to watch gang. i decided to go with the quarterly option, so i could get a feel of what they have. the first watch i absolutely loved. i have spun the wheel twice, and the selections they give you are nice. so far so good. each watch i have received to date, has been 4-5x more than my subscription so i'm happy.
philip e pukall profile image
Sep 23, 2020
philip e pukall
another beautiful watch