Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.7/5 based on 5266 reviews
Spivey Montana profile image
May 01, 2021
Spivey Montana
Recommended
watch gang offers various different subscriptions and even a on demand option to void out pressure plus you always get something at least double the value of what you paid for to start a collection of your own. check out the wheel there's some exceptional pieces on there as well!!
Sonic Hauling profile image
Apr 27, 2021
Sonic Hauling
watch gang is amazing for such a great membership price you get a much better value watch than an average store . watch gang actually fits your budget for which ever collection you desire . the customer service always at your finger tips they will do anything to make sure your needs are met and every situation taken care in a manner leaving you smiling. i'm very happy i have decided to join watch gang not only every month is a surprise but i get to build a decent watch collection with out breaking the bank . plus every there's a winner for a high end watch you can dream of getting just for signing up . trust me for a budget every month is so worth the value 3-5 times your monthly membership .
Douglas Ottmers profile image
Apr 23, 2021
Douglas Ottmers
Recommended
i joined at the beginning of the month it was a little slow to get my watch but they said they were backed up on orders. i received my 1st watch yesterday and i could not be happier i cannot wait to see the future watches that come.
Brandon Murillo profile image
Apr 12, 2021
Brandon Murillo
Recommended
very hesitant to start my watch gang journey. i’ve read good and bad, realizing more people are likely to post the bad experiences they’ve had. gave it a try and couldn’t be happier with my first watch. joined and received my first watch in just about a week. i look forward to my next one.
Mike Bonsignore profile image
Apr 09, 2021
Mike Bonsignore
i tried watch gang for the second time now, wheel spin in particular. first watch i received was a gevril seacloud (absolutely love it) and the second wheel i spun was for the grail on a easter promo for a breitling super ocean ii.. as you can imagine i did not receive the breitling or anything other than a tier 1 watch.
Jeffrey Bornstein profile image
Apr 02, 2021
Jeffrey Bornstein
i was excited about joining black… i was excited about joining black tier. i read reviews for months and made the decision. received my first watch. really liked it, except the battery was dead. as were others that received the same watch
Oscar Santana profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Oscar Santana
Recommended
very good quality for the price. subscription based with different packages for each subscription. i see some complaints about banned accounts and people complaining but it could just be foreign hackers or people trying to scam the company out of watches by mailing back duplicates. now if your local delivery guy ripped you off and replaced the item because he's a hacker i suggest you take both his jobs or get smart. other than that solid company and ill assume they will go very far . 10/10 company. variety of watches if i dare mention.
Curtis Bradley profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Curtis Bradley
i explained to someone in the beginning… i explained to someone in the beginning how i did not like metal bands but throughout my membership all i receive was a majority of metal band to watches were very nice but none of them were my style why do you ask me my style if you send me something else
Rik  profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Rik
i love the concept i love the concept. i think the subscription price is a value for the watch that is received. i’m hoping that my next watch won’t be a green dial like my first two. i like the concept of the wheel. that said i’ve spun four times and landed on the lowest tier every time. which causes a bit of regret immediately afterwards. i know it’s a mixed review but it’s an honest review.
Chris Cavanagh profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Chris Cavanagh
so far all is good! 3 watches in and i'm love them all. the wife isn't so happy, but he'll i love it.