Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.7/5 based on 5817 reviews
randy williams profile image
Sep 17, 2021
randy williams
i have been very pleased with the watches i have received and feel like the value has surpassed the price paid. here is a referral code for you if interested in getting a really nice watch for a great deal. https://www.watchgang.com/referral/xdc1
L.Krahenbuhl  profile image
Sep 16, 2021
L.Krahenbuhl
not too bad not too bad. brands are unknown to me and many jewelers. would like to see more flexibility in choices. seem to be locked in to narrow style selection.
customer  profile image
Sep 16, 2021
customer
i wish i was able to renew so i can go… i wish i was able to renew so i can go ahead and pay for my next subscription when i want to and not have to wait for them to renew it for me
customer  profile image
Sep 16, 2021
customer
this has been a great site for me to… this has been a great site for me to check out new watches and also increase my collection
Jeremy Smyth profile image
Sep 16, 2021
Jeremy Smyth
great watches!! great watches!!! highly recommend if your building a collection!!
Joseph Hall profile image
Sep 16, 2021
Joseph Hall
great service so far like both the… great service so far like both the watches i have received just wish shipping was quicker.
Jason Holmgren profile image
Sep 16, 2021
Jason Holmgren
happy subscriber i have received two subscription watches under the platinum plan and have done one wheel spin, so far. out of the three watches i have received from watch gang, i have not been even slightly disappointed once. all the watches are my “style”, look fantastic and i feel like i got great deals on all of them.
Gretchen Bailey profile image
Sep 16, 2021
Gretchen Bailey
this is a wonderful gift for a loved… this is a wonderful gift for a loved one that wants to expand their watch selection. great watches each month and all of them different.
Bruce Turner profile image
Sep 16, 2021
Bruce Turner
need more popular brands and… need more popular brands and automatics. overall i am happy with you service. thanks
Asanta Foster profile image
Sep 16, 2021
Asanta Foster
gang gang!! my first watch was awesome!! i am looking forward to more! watch gang is second to none!! great quality time pieces! shipping is great! my watch was exactly my style and level that i want. i'm really hoping to win that rolex or tag heuer 😂 but nonetheless, watch gang is top notch!