Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 5779 reviews
Greg Ryles profile image
Jan 19, 2021
Greg Ryles
watch gang is awesome this is an awesome package. the first watch came within a week and the next one was shipped 2 weeks later (in a new month) our first watch was appraised at 350 dollars and we can't wait to see the next one. definitely in love with watch gang.
Aaron  profile image
Jan 19, 2021
Aaron
seems like a good chinese watch for the… seems like a good chinese watch for the lowest tier on wg. i signed up for wg in the black tier, got my first watch and downgraded to the original right after. for no other reason than to compare both tiers from the start. i will be moving back to the black tier as the watch was more substantial price-wise in that tier.
Matt Haney profile image
Jan 19, 2021
Matt Haney
great watches great watches, well worth the price. i’m very happy with the style and quality.
Kalvin Pasztor profile image
Jan 19, 2021
Kalvin Pasztor
received my second watch today and i… received my second watch today and i gotta say i'm a bit more impressed with the styling of it. they really took my preferences into consideration this round.. cant wait to get my watch next month from them.
Kai Thornton profile image
Jan 19, 2021
Kai Thornton
always nice watches.
Richard Rhinesmith profile image
Jan 18, 2021
Richard Rhinesmith
i've received a magnificent collection… i've received a magnificent collection of watches that i'll always treasure. great service.
James Carney profile image
Jan 18, 2021
James Carney
this has been a great experience from… this has been a great experience from the start! the watches are great and anytime i have ever had any questions they have gone out of their way to help.
William  profile image
Jan 18, 2021
William
very happy with watch's i've received very happy with watch's i've received, classy, nice.
Bryson Hopper profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Bryson Hopper
a little more variety would be nice a little more variety would be nice. it’s all been black or blue very plain. i’ve liked a few, but nothing that wows me. especially any out of burbank. been jealous of a few others while i got the plain. but that’s the risk right. i miss being able to customize my likes. wish that would come back. still love you guys!!
Neal Napier profile image
Jan 17, 2021
Neal Napier
excellent quality watches excellent… excellent quality watches excellent customer service