Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 6043 reviews
Watch Gang profile image
Apr 12, 2021
Watch Gang
Recommended
very hesitant to start my watch gang journey. i’ve read good and bad, realizing more people are likely to post the bad experiences they’ve had. gave it a try and couldn’t be happier with my first watch. joined and received my first watch in just about a week. i look forward to my next one.
Mike Bonsignore profile image
Apr 09, 2021
Mike Bonsignore
i tried watch gang for the second time now, wheel spin in particular. first watch i received was a gevril seacloud (absolutely love it) and the second wheel i spun was for the grail on a easter promo for a breitling super ocean ii.. as you can imagine i did not receive the breitling or anything other than a tier 1 watch.
Jeffrey Bornstein profile image
Apr 02, 2021
Jeffrey Bornstein
i was excited about joining black… i was excited about joining black tier. i read reviews for months and made the decision. received my first watch. really liked it, except the battery was dead. as were others that received the same watch
Oscar Santana profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Oscar Santana
Recommended
very good quality for the price. subscription based with different packages for each subscription. i see some complaints about banned accounts and people complaining but it could just be foreign hackers or people trying to scam the company out of watches by mailing back duplicates. now if your local delivery guy ripped you off and replaced the item because he's a hacker i suggest you take both his jobs or get smart. other than that solid company and ill assume they will go very far . 10/10 company. variety of watches if i dare mention.
Curtis Bradley profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Curtis Bradley
i explained to someone in the beginning… i explained to someone in the beginning how i did not like metal bands but throughout my membership all i receive was a majority of metal band to watches were very nice but none of them were my style why do you ask me my style if you send me something else
Rik  profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Rik
i love the concept i love the concept. i think the subscription price is a value for the watch that is received. i’m hoping that my next watch won’t be a green dial like my first two. i like the concept of the wheel. that said i’ve spun four times and landed on the lowest tier every time. which causes a bit of regret immediately afterwards. i know it’s a mixed review but it’s an honest review.
Chris Cavanagh profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Chris Cavanagh
so far all is good! 3 watches in and i'm love them all. the wife isn't so happy, but he'll i love it.
Marcel Lott profile image
Mar 29, 2021
Marcel Lott
great 1st start / last two months not meeting the bar at all 😞 join watchgang in december my first watch was awesome the february and march watch honestly were not up to expectation nor fit my profile pic at all actually really disappointed with the last two
Chris McCarthy profile image
Mar 28, 2021
Chris McCarthy
a (unfavorable) roll of the dice. a decent service. sometimes great, sometimes horrible. i've been a watch gang member for about a year now at multiple levels of subscription. it's really a roll of the dice on whether or not you'll get something good. out of the 10 months i've been a member, i've gotten 2 truly great watches that i'll be keeping for a long time, 4 mediocre watches that i keep for some variety, 2 absolutely awful watches that honestly should never have been included, and 2 watches that were pretty good, but not my style at all. i may stay with them a bit longer just for the thrill of opening a new watch monthly, but $50-100 is a bit too much to spend every month on a surprise that i have a 20% chance of enjoying.
Joseph Hickman profile image
Mar 28, 2021
Joseph Hickman
really like my spinnaker watch really like my spinnaker watch. it has been really good. the only problem i have is that i have to set the time if i don't where it all the time. perfect as long as i'm wearing it.