Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.7/5 based on 5652 reviews
Michael Marisko profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Michael Marisko
every watch i have received from watch… every watch i have received from watch gang has been incredibly beautiful and functions great. i can't wait for my next watch to come in. great quality. keep up with the good work! best investment i ever made.
E.G. Johnson profile image
Jun 15, 2021
E.G. Johnson
love the watches, hate shipping time! watches are great really great quality for the price you pay. shipping rate is a little annoying you’re charged on the 1st but don’t get your watch until about the 20th. it’s funny because shipping only takes 3 days once shipped i’m curious to what takes so long from charge to actual shipment fix that 5stars all day.
Gerald Hiner profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Gerald Hiner
critique of watch gang watches received. two out of the three watches i have received had no part of the preference guidelines had filled out. that being said the quality of all the watches were either very good or outstanding.
Arthur Burris profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Arthur Burris
100% satisfied this watch gang membership has been the only treat, for myself, in over a decade. and, this treat, well worth the wait. every month i'm gifted with beautiful timepiece after beautiful timepiece. very complimentary to my moods, the watch gang delivers that accessory. truly satisfied. thanks watch gang.
Steven Swathwood profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Steven Swathwood
i’m new to watch gang but have received… i’m new to watch gang but have received two amazing watches already that i love. i also just spent the wheel for the first time and bought another beautiful watch for a great price
David Ullrich profile image
Jun 15, 2021
David Ullrich
this is a great service this is a great service. i'm a novice watch collector and the black tier is perfect for me.
Joshua Lazell profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Joshua Lazell
best watches yet best box subscription out there
Jason Buckingham profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Jason Buckingham
this has been a pleasant and fun… this has been a pleasant and fun surprise. i have always been into watches and this websites fulfills my need in that regard!
Daniel Hubbard profile image
Jun 15, 2021
Daniel Hubbard
i took a leap of faith and tried out… i took a leap of faith and tried out the black tier. i half expected to get some cheap watch made of plastic. instead, i got a slick looking, full metal, automatic watch from melbourne. it's super sharp and i love it. i checked what they sell for, and it is easily 3x what i paid for the membership. shipping was quick and the box it came in was the original one, as if i had purchased it in a store. i also love their giveaways. 6 days a week there are chances to win a rolex, a tag heuer, seiko, or points-which you can use to spin a wheel for a variety of bonus watches. i'm super excited to see my next shipment and am so glad i took the chance.
J FLORES profile image
Jun 15, 2021
J FLORES
five stars!!! i am very happy to be a part of the gang. really cool to have opportunities to spin the wheel for more watches!!!