Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 5519 reviews
Alain Duquenoy profile image
Nov 24, 2020
Alain Duquenoy
Recommended
absolutely no problem ! efficient and kindness ! cooool ! thanks
Jacob Spoon profile image
Nov 14, 2020
Jacob Spoon
Recommended
i saw watch gang advertised in forbes magazine and men’s fashion forward and that’s where my interest started. i’ve never been into watches. i always stuck with the 30-50 digital sports watches because i couldn’t commit to spending more than that on a watch. i decided to take a chance on watch gang and signed up for the black tier. today i received my first watch! i have to say i am extremely pleased! i highly recommend watch gang!
George Willings profile image
Nov 10, 2020
George Willings
received my first watch from them… received my first watch from them today. heritor becker automatic. pretty happy with this watch. i have seen the msrp from the manufacturer site, and have seen the street price for a used watch. i am happy
Jason Gunter profile image
Nov 08, 2020
Jason Gunter
Recommended
i wasn't so sure at first but after i received my first month watch. i know now i made a excellent decision in joining the watch gang
Ok Bootz profile image
Nov 08, 2020
Ok Bootz
Recommended
awesome watches good pricing. i’m still waiting to win that rolex😂😂😂
Ken Draper profile image
Nov 06, 2020
Ken Draper
Recommended
i have recieved 3 platinum tier watches and one watch i purchased plus 2 from spinning the wheel, the wheel watch list one not too happy with very cheap watch, the se ond one from wheel was ok, the invicta that i purchased was good for the price i paid. the three platinum i recueved were nice the yellow spinnaker is a great watch i wear it every day so far, no rolex or a tag yet i think that it's never gonna happen but it's a good ploy to keep me coming back. overall i'm happy
David Levine profile image
Nov 06, 2020
David Levine
Recommended
well the fact that they are honest about what they are advertising..i recommend you keep that up and have good customer service to me that's very important. .
Bill Morris profile image
Nov 06, 2020
Bill Morris
Recommended
received 3 watches so far and all great watches with great value. i did a platinum tier and got an awesome automatic movement. did one wheel spin and a mystery box. all 3 are great and fun ways to get the watches.
Evan Gordon profile image
Nov 05, 2020
Evan Gordon
wheel of watches honestly, i do not like the idea of the monthly subscription to get watches. but i really like the watch wheel and getting to pick what watches i want out of it.
Dustin Haggerty profile image
Nov 05, 2020
Dustin Haggerty
Recommended
i have just been a member for 6 weeks and i am in love. each watch design is original a different from the previous one. you definitely get your moneys worth. i can't get enough of this company!