Watch Gang Reviews

Watch Gang has received five-star reviews on several websites and continues to be one of the most​​ highly-reviewed box subscription clubs out there​.

We’re proud to be the World’s #1 Watch Club and were honored to receive the​​ ‘Best Men’s Box’ Award​ at the 2018 CUBE Awards from the Subscription Trade Association (SUBTA) in 2018!Check out what people are saying about Watch Gang:

Watch Gang Reviews
4.4/5 based on 5907 reviews
Scheinader Ambroise profile image
Feb 27, 2021
Scheinader Ambroise
i am a watch head and watch gang make… i am a watch head and watch gang make me happy every month.
Michael Sandy profile image
Feb 26, 2021
Michael Sandy
highly recommend watch gang i've been a black tier member for 2 months and watch gang has not disappointed! it's like christmas every month!
Justin Davis profile image
Feb 23, 2021
Justin Davis
i love watch gang and have been a… i love watch gang and have been a member for a couple of years now. i am pleased with the quality watches i receive each month. the only feature i do not like is the watch wheel in which i have purchased points and have used many times. from experience the chances of me receiving something outside of the first tier or very rarely second tier is very unlikely. that said i do not see myself using the watch wheel any time in the future. -justin davis
Michael Waggy profile image
Feb 19, 2021
Michael Waggy
i subscribed platinum and when i… i subscribed platinum and when i received my first watch, i felt a bit underwhelmed. a plain but function watch. swiss movement. a wonderful dress watch. the more i wore it, the more i appreciated the craftsmanship and attention to detail. it's now my 'everyday' watch as it is tasteful and elegant without being pretentious. looking forward to next month.
Tyrone Duncan profile image
Feb 19, 2021
Tyrone Duncan
signed up for the more flashy watch and… signed up for the more flashy watch and every watch has been a divers style watch not really the club scene that was in the group i picked. however the watches are nice and the prices are more then my membership fee. so with that being said definitely a 3 star because it's not a waste of money.
Darin McDonald profile image
Feb 18, 2021
Darin McDonald
i love my 3 watches so far i love my 3 watches so far! i just wish shipping was included to canada!
Mohamed Kahin profile image
Feb 18, 2021
Mohamed Kahin
watchgang is the best of best watchgang is the best of best. hands down
Big Ken profile image
Feb 18, 2021
Big Ken
love this subscription love this subscription. anxiously wait to see what’s coming every month!
Sean Blassick profile image
Feb 17, 2021
Sean Blassick
i have no issues with watch gang i have no issues with watch gang. i see people complain about what they receive (small number of bad reviews). but realistically you could spend $100 on fossil or other similar watches. i spend $100 and get much better watches from watch gang. i'm not a big fan of cheap quartz watches. watch gang sent me a quartz watch with a swiss ronda movement. same movement as in many swiss quartz watches like movado. you will not get a new movado for $100. i am very happy with the watches i have received so far. in fact i spun the wheel 2x and both times got 1 tier higher. spun on 1st tier got a 2nd tier watch. spun a 2nd tier and got a 3rd tier watch. extremely happy with the wheel!!
Erik Snyder profile image
Feb 17, 2021
Erik Snyder
good selection of great products all of the items in the store are exactly as stated and are great quality.